This is the whirlwind way

Things have been quite crazy these past few weeks. Work has picked up quite a bit, I have been going in to the city a lot more frequently to see my lovely friends there, celebrating a ton of birthdays, visiting family, trying to make appointments, just busy busy busy! On a night like tonight by the time I get off of work, run an errand or two, and work out, it is 9pm. Then I stop and think, what can I possibly make that won’t take much effort, much time, and is still delicious.

That’s when I go for my go to chicken sausages. I really love Trader Joe’s Mango Chicken Sausages. The mango bits are just the right amount and I can really pair these with anything and they won’t be overwhelming. I like to bake mine with onions, carrots, and a little bit or black pepper and rosemary (on everything lately).

4 Comments

Filed under Food, Gluten free

4 responses to “This is the whirlwind way

  1. Looks so good! I love chicken sausage. I have some apple and chicken in my fridge right now.

  2. Love chicken sausage. I use it when my husband has a craving for sausage and onions. I make the sausages he likes and I use chicken for myself. Yum.

    I have mentioned you on my blog today. Come check it out!

Leave a Reply

