Freya’s Hair

Remember back in November I mentioned working with an amazing Illustrator, Jacqueline Pytyck, on a tattoo design? Remember me also mentioning that she would be sending the shirt we worked through together with to Threadless? Well, it got chosen! How amazing is that!  You can view, and purchase, Freya’s Hair on Threadless now. I just wanted to give a thank you to Jacqueline for all the work she did with me personally, on my tattoo, and on the tshirt. It looks amazing and I can’t wait to see more of her work.

4 Comments

Filed under Art, Design, Personal Work, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Freya’s Hair

  1. very nice design 🙂

Leave a Reply

