Happy New Year!

Happy New Year all!

I rang in the New Year in New Hampshire with Elliot and his family. It was an amazing time complete with fireworks, lots of good food, great conversation, , fire pits, and wholesome people. I couldn’t think of a better way to spend the end of 2010! I wish I had more pictures from my trip because New Hampshire is gorgeous and all most every time we go up there I forget my camera. I know I’m terrible! I got a few great pictures from the firework show that his Uncle Joe and his friends put on. They shoot the fireworks off of their frozen lake in the backyard, how great is that?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Life

Leave a Reply

