Holidays for the Honeys Day 8!

It came and went so quickly! Hanukkah is coming to an end, and so is Holidays for the Honeys. I hope that you all enjoyed my random findings and suggestions and that you were able to put some of them to good use! Tell me, did anything I show you help you out?

This last Holiday for the Honeys is for the kitchen and cooking lover like myself. FRED&Friends is such a fun site to look at. It has items for kids, the kitchen, the pets, the house, it has everything you could never think you needed but that you just had to have. Most of their items you can find on Amazon Below are just a few of my favorites.


Ms Food Face Plate


Babushkups


Wine Line Reviews

1 Comment

Filed under Food, Gifts

One response to “Holidays for the Honeys Day 8!

  1. Jamie

    I bought that face plate for Damian for his birthday!

Leave a Reply

